NBVJ Styrelse och andra funktionärer

Styrelse 2020

Ordförande 
Magnus Lundgren076-838 19 19
ordforande@nbvj.se 
Vice ordförande 
Jimmy Th Erixon070-365 73 17
Sekreterare 
Jimmy Th Erixon 
Kassör 
Fredrik Holmqvistekonomi@nbvj.se
Ledamöter 
Per Hellström070-511 17 34
Göran Filander072-338 10 90
Per Asklund070-789 06 82
Björn Lillpers073-040 05 31
Suppleanter 
Fredrik Bäckström070-388 82 06
Mari Gustafssontidning@nbvj.se
Tony Billström076-063 59 78
  

Revisorer

Anders Holmberg070-315 23 37
Christer Nytén070-485 48 02

Säkerhetschef

Helge Alared070-547 76 98
 sakerhet@nbvj.se

Trafikavdelningen

Trafikcheftrafik@nbvj.se
Thomas Nyström073-069 69 30

Banavdelningen

Banchefbana@nbvj.se
tf Fredrik Bäckström 
Vice banchef 
Christer Nytén 
Banmaskinsektionen 
Tekniskt ansvarig 
Kari Salmi079-340 96 56

Maskinavdelningen

Maskinchefmaskin@nbvj.se
Magnus Lundgren076-838 19 19
Lokverkstaden 
Lokmästare
Olle Eriksson070-605 36 50
Vagnverkstaden 
Per Hellström070-511 17 34

Marknadsavdelningen

Claes Johnsson070-742 55 48

Utbildning

Björn Lillpers073-040 05 31

Personalplanering

Ång- och diesellok 
Jimmy Th Erixon 070-365 73 17
Övriga tjänster 
Tony Billström076-063 59 78

Övriga funktioner

Valberedning

Johnny Sörman (sammankallande)073-719 24 22
Olle Eriksson 
Cecilia Lundkvist Sundin 

Redaktion Förstlingen

Redaktörtidning@nbvj.se
Mari Gustafson
Redaktionforstlingen@nbvj.se
Jimmy Th Erixon070-365 73 17
Fredrik Holmqvist076-246 49 35

Webbredaktörer

Thomas Nyström073-069 69 30
Magnus Lundgren076-838 19 19

Tågexpedition

Nora0587-148 16
(under trafiktid endast nöd- och tjänstesamtal)